Ben


Coming soon.

Jess


I’m a pure Labrador and have been living with Ben and Mum since I was fourteen months old. I’m ten now and was given up by my previous family after giving birth to six puppies.

I was neutered as soon as I got to my new home as they don’t believe in rescuing then breeding. I have been so happy since living in Havant, I get taken out all the time but hands up I am quite naughty. I run to the café in our local park to get extra food when I’m supposed to be exercising.

Ben has spoken to the café manager and now I am not allowed any cakes or sausage rolls, I’m not happy about this new arrangement but I pretend to go along with it.

Ben is always laughing as he says I’m extremely precious, I can pull the most serious face when things aren’t going my way. I’ll show you one day. I will show you my clever tricks if you come to my house.

Luna


Coming soon.

Our Previous Members


I'm Tara

My two favourite things were food and cuddles at night.

I'm Poppy

I was misunderstood by a lot of people but my heart was in the right place.

I'm Ruby

I was always wagging my tail and I loved sniffing people's ears!

I'm Skye

I hate change but I can deal with it so long as I have my blue ball!

I'm Diesel

I was rescued from Rhodes and I tried to be top dog but I never got there!

I'm Sophie

I was rescued from a very abusive household and was eternally grateful!

I'm Benny

I was a big attention seeker and needed lots of exercise!